Happy New Year from Mike Castle at Century 21 M&M and Associates!

Happy 2015!

I had an excellent year with in 2014, and I am hoping that you did too!

I closed over 25 home sales and purchases, changed offices from American Dream Realty to Century 21 M&M and Associates, and received the coveted  Century 21 Centurion award.

I also closed several commercial property sales and purchases and expanded my marketing team. 2014 was certainly a busy year for me!

I am excited about working with Century 21 here in Capitola.  Century 21 M&M and Associates is in an aggressive growth stage.  We have just opened a new office in Watsonville and currently have offices in Capitola and Santa Cruz.

I am excited to usher in the new year and a strong housing market!

With so much to be thankful for in 2014, I am excited for and looking forward to a great year of sales and customer service in 2105!

Thank you to all of my clients and please keep in touch.  If you need help buying or selling a home or land I will work tirelessly on your behalf, while continuing to provide you with the highest level of customer service.

How do you feel about your success in 2015 so far?

What do you think the 2015 housing market has in store for us?

Let me know and keep in touch!

Wishing you a joyous and prosperous 2015!

About MikeCastleRealtor

Mike Castle Real Estate Broker CalBRE#00620895 Cell: 831-588-1988 Fax: 831-435-7377 E-mail: mike.castle@mikecastle.com www.mikecastle.com Century 21 M&M and Associates 1500 41st Avenue, Suite 100, Capitola, California, 95010
This entry was posted in news and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

